Active Members

Companies (extract)

 

pia_stebler

Dr. Pia Stebler Consulting

Ms. Pia Stebler, PhD.
Solothurn, Schweiz
+41 (0)79 674 45 45
stebler@steblerconsulting.ch
www.steblerconsulting.ch

finomics (1)

Finomics AG

Mr. Zülfikâr Güzelgün
Zurich, Switzerland
+41 44 260 89 00
info@finomics.ch
www.finomics.ch

 

ufConsultingLogo

UF Consulting

Mr. Ümit Özeflatun
Lucerne, Switzerland
+41 41 280 40 91
info@ufconsulting.com
www.ufconsulting.ch

IAB Ltd.

Ms. Daniela Imhof
Vaduz, Principality of Liechtenstein (FL)
+423 286 38 80
d.imhof@iab.li
http://www.iab.li

 

rieter

Maschinenfabrik Rieter AG

Mr. Patrick Flamm
Winterthur, Switzerland
patrick.flamm@rieter.com
www.rieter.com

 

jakob_mueller

Jakob Müller AG, Maschinenfabrik

Mr. Christian Lerch
Frick, Switzerland
+41 62 865 52 75
c.lerch@mueller-frick.com
www.mueller-frick.com

 

setag_logo_mini

SET AG

Mr. Kurt Iten
Lucerne, Switzerland
+41 41 781 48 18
kurt.iten@set-ag.ch
www.set-ag.ch

 

Zürcher Kantonalbank

Mr. Alexander Vayanos
Zurich, Switzerland
+41 44 292 87 42
alexander.vayanos@zkb.ch
www.zkb.ch/de/center_worlds/englishwindow.html

 

2014-12-11 Logo MIRABAUD

MIRABAUD & Cie SA

Mrs. Nadia Gnoni
Zurich, Switzerland
+41 58 816 88 00
nadia.gnoni@mirabaud.com
http://www.mirabaud.com

 

2014-12-11 Logo MIRABAUD

MIRABAUD & Cie SA

Mr. Philippe Graber
Zurich, Switzerland
+41 58 816 88 00
philippe.graber@mirabaud.com
http://www.mirabaud.com

serv

Swiss Export Risk Insurance SERV

 

Mr. Peter Gisler
Zurich, Switzerland
+41 58 551 55 02
info@serv-ch.com
www.serv-ch.com

serv

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Interconsulting Group AG

Mr. Romeo Maggi
Hergiswil / Switzerland
+41 41 632 44 90
rma(at)interconsulting.group
www.interconsulting.group

 

 

serv

 

 

 

T INGÉNIERIE SA

Mr. Pierre Moia
Geneva, Switzerland
+41 22 716 08 00
gva(at)t-ingenierie.com
www.t-ingenierie.com

Batishield AG

Mr. Marcel Imhof
Zurich, Switzerland
+41 (0)44 300 20 40
info@batishield.ch
www.batishield.ch

Wechsler & Partner Unternehmensberatung AG

Mr. Beat Wechsler
Küssnacht SZ, Switzerland
+41 41 854 23 10
b.wechsler@wechsler-partner.com
www.wechsler-partner.com

Logo-Pyxislaw_ENG2

PYXIS LAW – Attorneys-at-Law

Mr. Fabien V. Rutz
Geneva, Switzerland
+41 (0)22 365 22 00
fabien.rutz@pyxislaw.ch
http://www.pyxislaw.ch

infima-logo

Infima Danismanlik

Mr. Roman Hug
Istanbul / Turkey
+90 53 00 69 2855
roman.hug@infima-consulting.com
www.infima-consulting.com

 

Individuals (extract)

Mr. Musa Acar
Allschwil, Switzerland
musa19(at)yahoo.com

Rudolf Meier
Glattfelden, Switzerland
rudolfmeier(at)bluewin.ch

Mrs. Devrim Yetergil, Ph.D.
Zurich, Switzerland
devrim.yetergil@yetergil-kiefer.ch