Members

 Companies (extract)

Company: Altun Partner
Marketing und Kommunikation
Contact Person: Ms. Döndü Altun
Address: Horgen, Switzerland
Phone: +41(0)79 336 14 41
E-mail: altundoendue@gmail.com
Website:
pia_stebler
Company: Dr. Pia Stebler Consulting
– Politik- und Management-beratung
Contact Person: Ms. Pia Stebler, Ph.D.
Address: Solothurn, Schweiz
Phone: +41 (0)62 824 30 00
E-mail: stebler@steblerconsulting.ch
Website: www.steblerconsulting.ch
Company: Batishield AG
Contact Person: Mr. Marcel Imhof
Address: Zurich, Switzerland
Phone: +41 (0)44 300 20 40
E-mail: info@batishield.ch
finomics (1)
Company: Finomics AG
Contact Person: Mr. Zülfikâr Güzelgün
Address: Zurich, Switzerland
Phone: +41 79 468 53 82
E-mail: zguezelguen@finomics.ch
Website: www.finomics.ch
 infima-logo
Company: Infima Danismanlik
Contact Person: Mr. Roman Hug
Address: Istanbul / Turkey
Phone: +90 53 00 69 2855
E-mail: roman.hug@infima-consulting.com
Website: www.infima-consulting.com
Company: IAB Ltd.
Contact Person: Ms. Daniela Imhof
Address: Vaduz, Principality of Liechtenstein (FL)
Phone: +423 286 38 80
E-mail: d.imhof@iab.li
Website: http://www.iab.li
jakob_mueller
Company: Jakob Müller AG, Maschinenfabrik
Contact Person: Mr. Robert Reimann
Address: Frick, Switzerland
Phone: +41(0)62 865 52 75
E-mail: r.reimann@mueller-frick.com
Website: www.mueller-frick.com
2014-12-11 Logo MIRABAUD
Company: MIRABAUD & Cie SA
Contact Person: Mrs. Nadia Gnoni
Address: Zurich, Switzerland
Phone:  +41 (0)58 816 88 00
E-mail: nadia.gnoni@mirabaud.com
Website: http://www.mirabaud.com
2014-12-11 Logo MIRABAUD
Company: MIRABAUD & Cie SA
Contact Person: Mr. Philippe Graber
Address: Zurich, Switzerland
Phone:  +41 (0)58 816 88 00
E-mail: philippe.graber@mirabaud.com
Website: http://www.mirabaud.com
 Logo-Pyxislaw_ENG2
Company: PYXIS LAW – Attorneys-at-Law
Contact Person: Mr. Fabien V. Rutz
Address: Geneva, Switzerland
Phone: +41 (0)22 365 22 00
E-mail: fabien.rutz@pyxislaw.ch
Website: http://www.pyxislaw.ch
rieter
Company: Maschinenfabrik Rieter AG
Contact Person: Mr. Joachim Maier
Address: Winterthur, Switzerland
E-mail: joachim.maier@rieter.com
Website: www.rieter.com
rieter
Company: Maschinenfabrik Rieter AG
Contact Person: Mr. Patrick Flamm
Address: Winterthur, Switzerland
E-mail: patrick.flamm@rieter.com
Website: www.rieter.com
setag_logo_mini
Company: SET AG
Contact Person: Mr. Kurt Iten
Address: Lucerne, Switzerland
Phone: +41(0)41 781 48 18
E-mail: kurt.iten@set-ag.ch
Website: www.set-ag.ch
serv
Company: Swiss Export Risk Insurance SERV
Contact Person: Mr. Peter Gisler
Address: Zurich, Switzerland
Phone: +41(0)58 551 55 02
E-mail: info@serv-ch.com
Website: www.serv-ch.com
ubs
Company: UBS AG
Contact Person: Mr. Thomas Laczko
Address: Opfikon, Switzerland
Phone: +41(0)44 239 55 43
E-mail: thomas.laczko@ubs.com
Website: www.ubs.com
ufConsultingLogo
Company: UF Consulting
Contact Person: Ümit Özeflatun
Address: Lucerne, Switzerland
Phone: +41 (0)41 280 40 91
E-mail: info@ufconsulting.com
Website: www.ufconsulting.ch
Company: Wechsler & Partner Unternehmensberatung AG
Contact Person: Mr. Beat Wechsler
Address: Küssnacht SZ, Switzerland
Phone: +41 (0)41 854 23 10
E-mail: b.wechsler@wechsler-partner.com
Website: www.wechsler-partner.com
Company: Zürcher Kantonalbank
Contact Person: Mr. Alexander Vayanos
Address: Zurich, Switzerland
Phone: +41 (0)44 292 87 42
E-mail: alexander.vayanos@zkb.ch
Website: www.zkb.ch/de/center_worlds/englishwindow.html
zwicky
Company: Zwicky Windlin & Partner Rechtsanwälte
Contact Person: Mr. Alp Göçmen
Address: Zug, Switzerland
Phone: +41 (0)41 728 71 61
E-mail: info@zwlawyers.com
Website: www.zwlawyers.com

 Individuals (extract)

Contact Person: Mr. Anton Kalberer
Address: Feldmeilen, Switzerland
Phone: +41(0)44 923 33 45
E-mail: antonkalberer@bluewin.ch
Contact Person: Mrs. Devrim Yetergil, Ph.D.
Address: Zurich, Switzerland
Phone:
E-mail: devrim.yetergil@yetergil-kiefer.ch
Contact Person: S. E. Mr. Raimund Kunz
Former Swiss Ambassador in Turkey (2009-2013)
Address: Fribourg, Switzerland
Contact Person: Mr. Dr. h.c. Heinrich Steinmann
Address: Uitikon-Waldegg, Switzerland
E-mail: heinstein@uitikon.ch