Posted by:


Post Date:

On 13 June 2023, the Swiss Turkish Business Council held its General Assembly. The most important results in brief:

  • 2023 to 2025, the Board will be composed as follows: Dr. Pia Stebler (President), Philippe Graber and Ümit Özeflatun. All Board Members were elected unanimously.

    The new President: Dr. Pia Stebler
  • Dr. Devrim Yetergil, Zurich, was awarded Honorary Membership for her great merits in various functions at the STBC (Managing Director, Board Member, Co-President).

    The new Honorary Member: Dr. Devrim Yetergil

  • The 2022 accounts were unanimously approved.
  • The 2024 budget was approved unanimously.